top of page

AD campaign


1. How do you think your finished Ad Campaign came out? What do you like the best? What did you find most challenging?

Overall my ad campaign came out as expected. I like the vision the best, we couldn't execute the best because it was conflicting with AP scheduling (which was a bummer :( ).

2. If you were to re-do this project over what would you do differently?

If I was to redo the ad campaign I would spend more time doing the planning and sketching.It took my group awhile to find our vision at decide what we wanted to do.

3. How did working as in a large group change the look of your design? Would your design look different if you designed it independently? How?

All in all, my group worked well together, it just took us awhile to come up with ideas that we all enjoyed. We incorporated the same fonts and the same themes. If I worked independently, I probably would have chosen a different color scheme, but overall we had a solid plan as a group!

4. Why do you think your ad campaign is a success or failure based on what we learned?

Our design was a partial success. We should have worked on our vision a bit more, but we all had conflicting schedules (aka I had APs), so we weren't always together and could not always convene.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page