top of page

T-shirt


Reflection Questions:

1.What was your job for this project?

My job for this project was to make a graphic t-shirt for Urban Outfitters using a company (Fresh, smoothie shop).

2.What was the design process you took to complete the project?Please list your steps below.

My design process for this shirt was to first make a sketch of what I wanted my shirt to end up looking like. Then I had to find fonts and make graphics that would pair and connect well with my design idea. Finally, I had to put it all together in a cohesive layout to make a shirt that people would want to wear.

3.What did you find most challenging about your design?

I found the sketches to be the most challenging part of my design. I don't do that great of a job of putting my ideas on paper. Having to sketch it out made me have to think more about the layout and how it would represent the company I was given.

4. If you can change one thing about your design what would you change?

I don't think I would change anything about my design. I like the way it turned out and I think it does a good job representing the company and Urban Outfitters.

5.What do you think makes a good graphic t-shirt design?

I think I good graphic t-shirt design is something that if you were walking down the street someone would stop you and say, "hey, that's a cool shirt." A good graphic t-shirt is something original and representative of the person that made it and is wearing it

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page